This is us

We are a creative digital agency who specializes in digital marketing, e-commerce and web design, partnering with brands like Microsoft, Nokia, Dell and Logicom since 2008. Our clients, big or small, get a personal, passionate & tailored service. Our goal is to help businesses move forward with digital efficiency by offering an integrated approach.

meet the team

Panagiotis Makrogiannis
Panagiotis Makrogiannis Founder & CEO panos@33communication.com
Timos Polychroniadis
Timos Polychroniadis Head of Marketing timos@33communication.com
Dimitra Mantzorou
Dimitra Mantzorou Account Director dimitra@33communication.com
Sofia Kormari
Sofia Kormari Designer sofia@33communication.com
Vassilis Bamiatzis
Vassilis Bamiatzis Head of Development vassilis@33communication.com
Kostas Michalaros
Kostas Michalaros Developer kostas@33communication.com
Korina Tzani
Korina Tzani Operations Manager korina@33communication.com
Elsa Katsorida
Elsa Katsorida Project manager elsa@33communication.com

let's talk!

Want to unleash your digital potential and get clear and tangible results?

Get in touch